Medicine Hat REGION EVENTS

Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

Open Mic Night

First Tuesday of the month 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Audrey Three in Medicine Hat

Farmers' Market

Saturdays 9AM - 1PM May 19 through October 6 at Cypress Centre Fieldhouse or Pavilion (Use the same entrance for both buildings)
Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede in Medicine Hat

The Hunt

June 9-November 3, 2018 Public Reception SAT June 9 | 7 PM Free Admission | Refreshments
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre in Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 15 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks in Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 20 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks in Medicine Hat

Chili Cookoff

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | Downtown Medicine Hat
City Centre Development Agency in Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 22 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks in Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, July 24 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks in Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, July 25 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks in Medicine Hat

10th Annual Mud Bog

Saturday, August 11 | 12PM | Medicine Hat Drag Strip
Southern Alberta from the Web Medicine Hat in Medicine Hat

Cars & Guitars

Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19 | Canalta Centre
Canalta Centre in Medicine Hat

Calling All Kids! Daily Drop-in Summer Program

Aug 27, 9am-4pm Aug 28, 9am-4pm Aug 29, 9am-4pm
Medalta in Medicine Hat

The Grape Escape feat. Brunch at Heartwood

Saturday September 22nd 2018 10am to approx 8pm
Prairie Sprinter in Medicine Hat

Coalburner Duathlon

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | Medicine Hat/Redcliff trails
Tourism Medicine Hat in Medicine Hat

CCAA Golf Championship

Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19 @ Desert Blume Golf Course
Medicine Hat College Rattlers in Medicine Hat

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE 2018-19

This year's series features 3 iconic albums: Supertramp - Crime of the Century - THU Nov 29, 2018 Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV - FRI Feb 1, 2019 ACDC - Back in Black - WED April 17, 2019
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre in Medicine Hat